Family Outings, Fish Bowls & Man-Whores

This will mostly be a photo blog prefaced by a short overview of the evening and full filler to explain the pix.

Let me start by saying.  You are never to old to go to a male review, ooooogle at scantily clad men and drink the brew. 

Let me also say… Hunk-a-Mania is not a male review like say Chippendales or Thunder From Down Under… 

Quite the contrary.  Hunk-a-Mania is a bunch of male strippers who bring womenfolk up on stage who are willing to pay $10 to have a penis swung around in their face.

I will also say… I did not have a penis swung around in my face.  My $10 was better spent on cold beer.

My sister in law called me the other night:

Sister in law:  “You wanna go on a girls night out Thursday?”

Me:  “Uh.  Where ya goin and what’chall gonna doin?”

Sister in law: “Cotton Eyed Joe for a strip show.  Me, Leacha, Christine, Paula & Mom are going.”

Me:  “Your Mom’s goin????”

Sister in law:  “Oh yah.”

Me:  “I’m in.  Tell Mom to wear her shit stompers cuz afterall Cotton Eyed Joe is a shit-stomper bar”

Sister in law:  *giggle*

***************Flash to Thursday night. 

023

We got our drinks and found a place to kick it.  Note that Paula and Christine opted for a fishbowl full of PGA and grape Kool-aid.

l_beb0e08c4dc14c31807f21b212b4188a

Now, my mother in law told me that she was going to be protective of me as I am married to her hubby’s son.  Turns out I wasn’t the one they needed to worry about.

061

l_14fb2246790b494895c72ac5b5366ffd

0261

Christine strips one of the strippers. 

l_7e54017c5b7d40848f25c6b2d88e228d

All was going well.  I had not ooogled, screamed for these scantily clad men or done anything to make my mother in law think I am a total skeeze not worthy of her son.

I sat there drinkin beer and text messaging my daughter like a good girl. 

Then it happened. 

Christine thought it would be funny as hell to get me a body shot from this guy:

Right…. seems like the road to hell is paved with good intentions, right?

Anyhoodles.  It just goes to show no matter how young or old you are and how much ya try to stay out of trouble….

It never fails…

Trouble will find ya 🙂

18 Responses to “Family Outings, Fish Bowls & Man-Whores”

  1. Holy Moly!

    Am I weird? The thought of licking some strange man’s sweaty body – no matter how hot – sorta grosses me out. Please tell me he wasn’t sweaty. lol

  2. Life is too short to dance with ugly men.

    Hence the reason I don’t dance.

  3. OMWord! That is some fine entertainment right there. Although I can have a penis swung around my face at home for free. The Evil Twin is kinky like that. 🙂

  4. Hooo-YEAH!!! Looks like a BLAST! But…dont go wearing yourself out before I get there….ya hear?

    hee-heee!!!

  5. I’m appalled! I’m offended! I’m outraged! Look at how those men are being treated as nothing more than pieces of meat! We’re all just sex objects to you women! LOL 😉

  6. They really ought to go the way of Hooters and call themselves Cocks. Do the guys with the biggest dicks get all the tips, you think?

  7. Welcome to hell…..isn’t it great !!

  8. I’m sorry you had such a depraved evening – from the pictures it’s quite clear that you hated every minute of it… Still, sometimes you have to make sacrifices for family 😉

  9. Note to self, don’t hang out with the Diva.

  10. Yeeeeah, that 3rd. pic from bottom has innocence written all over your face….NOT ! Your a naughty gal and ya know it. 😉

  11. “I did not have a penis swung around in my face. My $10 was better spent on cold beer.”

    AH HA HA HA

    that sentence CRACKED ME UP.

  12. Outside myotherwise growing belly, I am just the same as those fulls. Ummmm think I can make some money, I can let willing women rub my belly. lol

  13. I don’t know how you figured out where I worked, but it was nice meeting you. Oh and the body shot was fun for me too 🙂

  14. Look at that two-fisted drinkin’ woman in the middle! Party on gal!

    Look at you…all up in buffet and don’t know what to bit first!

  15. Damn…that’s “up in the buffet and don’t know what to bite first!”

  16. I gotta tell ya, I am no fan of male strippers. BUT. I’m glad you all had fun and by the by, red is a GREAT color on you.

    You troublemaker you. 😉

  17. Sounds like Good Times! I have yet to see a male strip club…From the pics it appears as though I am long overdue…

Leave a Reply

