Hottie of the Day, Want of Slutty Shoes & Epiphanies

Adam  Rodriguez

Adam Rodriguez

This, my friends, is yummy.

You may recognize my man from CSI: Miami.

Adam is of Puerto Rican y Cuban decent.

He makes me wanna go take salsa dance lessons, wear short skirts and slutty shoes.

Between him and David Caruso is there any wonder why I’m hooked on that show?

Adam manages that sporty physique by keeping active and playing sports.

He got those guns playing baseball.

Adam Rodriguez 

Absolutely adore him on CSI: Miami.

He’s flirty and he smiles alot. 

 

 =====UPDATE=====

Hangin in Costa Mesa now.   It’s hotter than 10 hells here.  WTF?  It’s coastal, should be lovely and cool…. but no.

3:50 pm.  Cleveland Airport. Cleveland, Ohio.

 

I have figured one thing out today. 

 

My ass has definitely succumbed to married life.

 

It’s been about six months since my last commuter flight out of Knoxvegas.

 

And in the six months, I’ve managed to gain enough fluff on and around my hips to make

those teee-tiny little seats on those commuter jets as uncomfortable as all hell.

 

I flew through Cleveland airport.  Had I realized or paid any amount of attention at all before today, I’d have told Ron to cruise over this way for my birthday spanking.

 

What?  He’s the one that brought up spanking.

 

But since I didn’t think to think in advance, I ended up eating some nasty airport mini beanie taquito things and a 20 ounce beer all by myself.  In the airport you can get a 20 oz beer for only a dollar more than the 16 oz beer.  Who am I to pass up a deal on the brew?  Whatever, deal or not, it sucked ass. 

 

31 Responses to “Hottie of the Day, Want of Slutty Shoes & Epiphanies”

  1. hmmm… he just doesn’t quite do it for me, but thoughts of salsa dancing and wearing short skirts and slutty shoes does so maybe I’ll just stay in that place for a while… 😛

  2. Latinos and Latinas are just damn sexy people.

  3. I hope you continue to have a terrific birthday week. Did you say salsa lesons? I love to dance salsa, I’ll teach ya.

  4. OMG-You did NOT say David Caurso did you?? *barf* He has as much acting range as an oil painting!

    Now Adam Rodriguez…..yummy!

  5. i love cuban boys…men…people…hell i just love cubans..every since desi arnez…
    when i lived in portland there were a bunch of cuban refugee’s and they all used to hang out at the nightclub where i worked(1968) and I asked Albert Diaz to teach me something in cuban so I could welcome the new non english speaking cubans and make them feel at home..so he worked with me for days to teach me a nice cuban welcome…i thought i was saying what would you gentlemen like to drink…what he taught me was asingar con to pinga..which means lets go fuck with your big peter…needless to say my tips really went up that night…so did the action…

  6. You can have David Caruso, but I agree with you, Adam is yummy. 🙂

  7. Well enjoy your trip and give Mel a hug and a kiss from me. I like Adam, but I want to shoot David Caruso!

  8. rantingdiva Says:

    Jennybean- Slutty shoes are a happy thing, indeed.

    Jay- Yeppie, they is.

    Jose- I can salsa baby! We all gots to get together!

    MM- Eh, he’s ok… I like him, but he’s not in my dreams.

    Goddess- Bwaaaaaaahahahahahahahahaha!

    DFTF- Scrum-didly-umtious!

    Tee- Reow!

    Mikie- Swear I’ll get pix of the hugs!!

  9. Happy Birthday to you!
    Happy Birthday to you!
    Happy Birthday to you!
    Sage sent me!

  10. Happy Birthday – Sage sent me 🙂

  11. Mmmm..yummy for sure!!

    A little sage bird told me it was your birthday! Happy birthday!!! Hope it’s a good one.

  12. Yup, there will always live a special place in my soul for Latins….phew!

  13. he is good looking, but, I cant get all THAT excited about him.

  14. CSI Miami definitely suffers from having David Caruso as the superhero star, but it’s fun and colourful, and Emily Proctor is lovely…

  15. You were in Cleveland and no phone calls?!? LOL… Maybe next time

  16. Happy B-day! Sorry about the butt fluff!

  17. Costa Mesa isn’t too far from me. Yah it’s bit warm here huh? : ) And yah. You’re soooo very right about him being a yummy sexy man. But I actually came on by to wish ya a Happy Bday.

    Hope you keep havin all kinds of good ‘ol fun! : )

  18. Well, nonetheless, i do hope you did do something for YOU on your Birthday!..

    Hope you had a good one!
    Be Safe Traveling!
    ~c

  19. happy happy happy birthdayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
    29 right?

  20. i forgot to change the goddess to ydg

  21. Well today is your birthday and I am here to celebrate with you.

    Happy Birthday Diva, I hope there are many more to come. I’ll drink a cold one in your honor tonight… salud!

  22. I love latino food, does that count? 😉

    Happy Birthday babe! Safe travels.

  23. Oooh…Hottie of the day!

    This should be a habit.

    At least weekly.

  24. You and my ass both! Damn, I need a cure!

  25. That dude’s gay as a 3 dollar bill….

    I’m just sayin.

  26. I love the way they upsell in airport bars and restaurants. A few weeks ago I got a bloody mary the size of a giant slurpee for just an extra dollar…who wants to fly sober anyway?!?!

  27. Hmmmm, what can I think of to get that Butt slimmer?????

    “Lift that pelvis Wayy Up…WAAAAAYYYYY up!”

  28. He doesn’t float my boat all that much, but you got my attention with a mention of slutty shoes.

    I gots me a new pair of those while we were in Edmonton. I’ll have to post a pic! Slutty shoes make everything better.

  29. Giddy up… I’m all over that AND the airport beanie.

  30. This man is a god, I want him a husband, his hotness, eyes, ass, abs, endless looks, hes the man i dream of everynight
    send me a lover just like him please

Leave a Reply

