Shaving Cream, Spewin Beer & Flamin Poo

So, I got nothin today.  I’m still in a relatively pissy mood and totally anti-social.

Photo blog is up for anybody who wants to check it out.

Today, I’m completely amuzed by the Messing with Sasquatch commercials.

Enjoy.

 

Hopefully, I’ll have something cheerful or noteworthy tomorrow.

Later gators.

12 Responses to “Shaving Cream, Spewin Beer & Flamin Poo”

  1. God, those commercials are hilarious!

    Try to have a good day!

  2. I had not seen them before today and let me just say….

    BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

  3. It’s okay Diva…everyone needs a few mental health days every now and then.

    I’m about due as we speak!

  4. lol@ sasquach!

    hope you get mo betta over there!!!!

  5. Those commercials crack me up!

    Not to bring up any sore subjects, but after Saturday’s game, I find it interesting that you closed with, “Later Gators.”

  6. I find this offensive to overly hairy people such as myself.

  7. rantingdiva Says:

    Chuckie- I’ll be fine. I’m just mental right now. Thanks,babe.

    MetalMom- Yah, I laughed til I pee’d.

    Bella- It all just happens at once. Sucks ass.

    Sage- Thanks, buddy.

    Riff- Bite me. Sore subject indeed. I’m mental today and it slipped my mind.

    Narm- Oh, now. Come on.

  8. i love that beef jerky…

  9. LOL… love those commercials. Really LOL at the flaming bag of poo one 🙂

  10. Those are pretty funny, but I thought I was going to see some real flaming poo. Damn!

    Keep your chin up, Girl. The sun will come out tomorrow…GAG!! Oh geez, I was just channeling Judy Garland there or something. Sorry.

  11. I do love those Sasquatch commercials.

  12. hope yer feelin better soon…

Leave a Reply

