Corporate TakeOvers, Jail Breaks & Thanks

Lets start with all the thanks to my pals out there who are concerned with my whole friggin family being all jacked up.

Sincerely.  Thank you.

Gramma is awake now and semi-lucid.  She is working with the nurses in an attempt to escape the “pen” they have her in. 

She’s out of it totally, and doesn’t realize she’s in the hospital.  She’ll be there a few more days then they’ll move her to geriatric rehab.  Hopefully, she’ll be as ok as a 90 year old woman with Alzheimer’s can be.

Miss N is doing well.  Her bladder hasn’t fallen out yet.  But, she swears that they violated her ass when they did the bladder tuck.  I’m not so sure about that. 

I’m in Huntsville, couldn’t get out of it.  The boss is in from Germany and we’ll be heading home to Rocky Top tomorrow afternoon.

If you don’t know what I’m talking about, read the post before this one.  

Love to all y’all.  I’ll be around Thursday to gossip and leave lude comments.

xoxox

12 Responses to “Corporate TakeOvers, Jail Breaks & Thanks”

  1. Never trust those surgeons they have wandering hands 🙂

    Glad Granny is up and fighting the nurses 🙂 that’s always a good sign.

  2. seem your a real survivor…chin up tits out..

  3. Good to hear about your Grandmother.

    I think all bladder tucks require a generous ass violation.

  4. Well … you do seem to be a bit calmer this post … Here’s wishing to you that things get better and better each day. Hour. Minute. no … each second!

  5. Well glad everyone is getting better!!!
    come by and leave lewdness!!!!
    I love lewdness!

  6. I have just got around to feeling better and check on my daily blogs and am quite sad to hear of your news. I want you to know your in my thoughts and prayers to you and your family.

    Hang in ther Diva, your a tough one and it will get better I promise.

    you have become one of my favorites and keep us posted on you updates.

    Many meows to you and yours.

  7. well glad everyone is doing mo betta

    come by and be lewd!
    I love lewd!

  8. Need a drink?

    #1

  9. Oh. My. God.

    I leave for vacation and all hell brakes loose over there!!! WTF!?

    I’m glad your Grandma is giving the nurses hell. Somebody has to do it!

    Hang in there baby! We’re all thinking about you!!!!

    XO
    RC

  10. Glad to hear mostly good news all around. Take care of YOURSELF as much as you can. See you when you return.

    LOL @ Sully Sullivan’s comment. That was hilarious.

  11. Know I’ve been MIA and that this comment has nothing to do with your posting… but… in case you’re interested, our travel blog is up and running while we’re away. Peace – IF

    http://www.ahopskipandajump.blogspot.com

  12. I woke up with a funny shave job after my surgery, so yeah, Miss N might be right about violating surgeons.

Leave a Reply

