Hottie of the Day: Criss Angel

Not only do I notice skanks and bimbos and man-whores, but I take the time to notice extremely sexy people too.

You know, the sexy ones who make you stop for a second and say, “Thank you, God!”

Diva’s choice for HOTTIE OF THE DAY: CRISS ANGEL

My, my, my, my, my, my, my. Can somebody get me a glass of ice water and a set of handcuffs?

I had forgotten just how hot he is since we currently watch more CSI than we do MindFreak.

 But just last night, I saw a rerun from last season and it all came rushing back to me.

criss angel hot hottie

Dang! He’s freakin hot!

I first started drooling over this man a couple years back when I saw him on the strip in Vegas. He was doing card tricks on the street. I didn’t realize who he was until I got home and a good little while later saw him on MindFreak.

 

In the beginning he was almost scary looking. So, what makes Criss Angel so hot now?

The magician gig.

There is something about a mystic that is pure, unadulterated sexy.

He is very passionate about his endeavors, which obviously makes Diva think that he would be very passionate in all aspects of his being *wink*.

The hair. He pulls off the long semi-80’s teased look like a pro. Not since Sebastian Bach has any man rocked 80’s mall hair.

The eyes. Mesmerizing. Deep eyes that you could get lost in and not want to find your way back. If you watch his show, you know that he has a dreamy quality going on with those eyes. I’m not 100% sure, but I don’t think it is safe to make direct eye contact with him. Might go into hottie shock.

Honestly, the man has the body of a Greek god.

criss angel sexy abs

With all of the physical preparation and the black belt in karate, it’s no wonder is it?

Confidence. Although he wasn’t always totally hot, there is a certain self-confident quality about him without cresting that point of being completely stuck on himself.

The Tag Line is even sexy. “Are you ready?”

Oh honey, do you even have to ask?

I’d like to have Criss Angel delivered to my door with a big red bow on his forehead.

Better yet, he lives in Vegas; deliver me to him by same day service.

24 Responses to “Hottie of the Day: Criss Angel”

  1. smoking hot. SMOKING HOT

  2. You must be super hot for me then.

    Yep…I can juggle, baby.

    I can juggle.

  3. Bah! He needs a haircut 🙂

  4. Shover Robot Says:

    Woweee! He Is Hot!!

  5. He’s hot in a freaky way, which makes him even HOTTER! Would you just love to be levitated by this guy…if you know what I mean! 😉

  6. If only UPS delivers that package.. yum!

  7. I can see why you dig him. I gotta say, he doesn’t do it for me, but not many celerities do. I can’t even think of one, off the top of my head, that does. Maybe their all too pretty for me. I like ’em mean and ugly. LOL I can appreciate that bod, though!

  8. CSD I sure hate to wring out your panties but there isn’t even an outside chance this dude likes females.
    If he was to come into close contact with a yee haaaw he’d break ut in hives!
    I was thinking at the first couple pics that ole csd had fair taste in chicks but she liked em with small boobage, then I fingered out it was a guy.
    Now I’m not sayin he’ll suck it but he will clamp his pie hole around it until it throws up!

  9. hot dog
    hot dog
    hot diggity dog!

  10. He’s a fa-reeeeeek. LOL

  11. I don’t know – he’s good looking, but doesn’t do much for me personally. But you go! heh heh (my lecherous laugh).

  12. tweber833 Says:

    So so hot! Mmm

  13. I agree with Mr. Fabulous….:)))))))

  14. I look just like him… well just like him, but older, fatter and less hair. Oh and don’t forget less money too…

  15. I love how all the GUY comments dislike our hottie!

  16. He probably eats cheese and crackers too, only he can afford the expensive kind, but they’ll all fart’cha!

  17. ac+ca u know what i mean Says:

    i love criss he is so fricking hot he should be hottie of the day he should be hottie of the year month day even century hell yeah smokin! thats one spicy meatabal! lol i am a mindfreak too i can do over half of the stuff he does. and i am female yes i can levitate but iam only 14 so i can’t get my majicicans licencse yet other wise i’de be right along next to this hottie helpin him out mm mm mm he is yummy!

  18. hotty angle dude

  19. sexy sexy sexy…..

  20. *OOOooOOOlalalala

    take off your pants
    .

  21. criss angelz bunny Says:

    my uncle knows him and i get to see him in vegas every couple or so summers!he flirts alot(even with me)damn he is sexy!….*pulls criss angel in private room and locks door*

  22. Angel's Girl Says:

    You think you know Criss………. You’ve seen nothin’ yet! Levitation, escaping? Thats nothing compared to what else he does! (Wink)

  23. Man, that man is ca-ut!

  24. Someone REALLY important, yea? Says:

    He’s so yummy~ ♥ I’d let him work magic on me every night. ;D haha that was lame. Anyways…He’s so hot and mysterious, and that body.. *Melts* ♥

Leave a Reply

