Reverse Cowgirl, HeftyBags & eBay

Ok, so OG sends me a link to this story the other day at work.

It seems that this chick, Sharron, was riding one of her co-workers like a hobby horse on a regular basis.  Which is cool if you can suplement the slow times at work with something like wild monkey sex in the janitorial closet.

BUT….

She was stupid about it and left an email trail of her side nookie.

AND….

Her husband found it.

FUCK!  Busted!

So, he’s super dooper pissed off and he packs her shit up in Hefty bags and pitches ’em out into the driveway for her to see when she comes home.

She leaves.

He’s still pissed.

He gets on eBay and put his “cheating, lying, adulterous slag of a wife” up for auction.

I can only assume that there are some men out there that would enjoy some wild monkey lovin’ as the bids were up to 500,100 Euro when eBay yoinked the bid down.

I love it.

Classic… 

 *****************************************************************************

Oh yah!  Rumor has it that I’m a double agent for both Speedy & Redneck.

Do you really think I’d play both sides???

17 Responses to “Reverse Cowgirl, HeftyBags & eBay”

  1. The Last Spartan Says:

    I’m sorry to laugh at the misery of others but I can’t stop….that’s hysterical.

  2. Sounds like the makings of a great cable TV soap opera.

  3. Why is it that my personal life always end up on the internet?

  4. whoo hoo now I wonder if that was a first on e bay..how much is that in real money????….:)))))

  5. What truly sucks is I was winning that damn auction!!! Now what am I to do??!!

  6. OMG!

    eBay at that! Personally, I would prefer my stuff to be packed up in luggage before it’s tossed and perhaps I could be auctioned off at Sotheby’s or something with a little more class.

    You think?

  7. E bay?? I have not been there in a while!!!!! Can you buy golf vixens?

    The heafty BAG luggage theory works best when the zipper lock top is purchased. 🙂

  8. ebay?…shit I can get a cheatin whore for free I don’t need no steeking abay! 🙂

  9. Damn it, I was high bidder when it was pulled, too…

  10. Where is Jerry Springer when you need him?

  11. Agreed … I think if you are the one to have the affair you should be kicked out of the house. But, if she was looking elsewhere for monkey love, what should her husband have been doing so that she wasn’t looking?

    ~Jef

  12. rantingdiva Says:

    Spartan- You and me both, pal. I’m still rollin.

    Jay- Oh hell yah!

    Angryman- If you quit telling me everything, I’ll quit postin about it. Deal?

    Robert- They have funny money and I bet it’s only a buck fifty.

    Ron- Awwww, I so sorry!

    Bella- Ya, I think you’re way to classy to be pimped on eBay!

    Speedy- Golf vixens are on special this week.

    Truckindog- No kidders… I’d not pay a dime for that!

    Fab- I’m glad you were able to save your dollars, pal!

    PP- Jerry was on hiatus.

    Edge- Ahhhh, good point, my friend.. Very good point!

  13. ha ha ha ha…what a stupid bitch!

  14. Aside from “slag,” she has pretty much all the qualities I’m looking for.

    Screw it…I’m including slag in my list.

  15. Funny! I know someone (can’t say who specifically) who works with someone that sent an email to the boss. They added a personal note at the end of the email, something about beautiful brown eyes and getting together for a drink. The boss sent the email out as a memo to the entire company, forgetting to omit the bit about the brown eyes, etc. Really stupid. LOL

  16. Oh, and thanks for linking to me! Are you a karaoke type too?

Leave a Reply

