Boobs, Bags & Botox

Welcome, friends and neighbors to another edition of “Diva’s too damn lazy to blog about anything of substance”.   Today we have a bunch of silly questions jacked from the illustrious realm of MySpace.  FlipFlopMama did this one over there.

Do you sleep in your bra?
Oh hell no.  The girls need to be set FREE!  I mean the poor ladies are like prisoners for how many hours a day??? They must be allowed to be free and hang out on occassion.

 

Do you enjoy drama?
Drama is what is created when people have WAY too much time on their hands.  I’ve said it once and I’ll say it again, Drama is evil 100%.

Are you a girly girl?
Most of the time.  I love shoes, make up, nail polish, hair product, frilly shirts, flowy skirts, shopping and fruity girly drinks… yada yada yada.

 

Small or big purses?
I am a fan of purses, handbags, clutches, backpacks.

Has anyone touched/smacked your butt ?
Yah.  At the bar.  I acted all offended and pissed off and freaked the poor feller out. He was soooo sorry and he said he’d never ever do that again to any woman.  Then I laughed my ass off that he got so upset because he thought I was all pissed off and about to go Prunella the Postal Worker.

 

Have you ever been called a bad influence?
Yes, I surely  have.  And I am so proud of it.  How could I not be?  I drink like a fish, I cuss like a sailor, I smoke, I have road rage, I use alot of hand signals…. 

Have you ever thought of having plastic surgery?
May I see the menu please??  Yes, for starters I’ll have the lazer hair removal so I’ll never have to shave again.  The liposuction of my belly and thighs and a tummy tuck.  For dessert, let’s see, I’d like a lifetime subscription to Botox parties… Yes, that should about cover it.

 

Do you like your life?
Yep, at least most of the time.  Life is indeed a box of chocolates.  I love most of them, but then you dig in and find that nasty one filled with some kind of mystery gack and you just wanna vomit.

There ya have it.  Another installment of I too friggin lazy to make up something new and original so you have to see my sorry snappy answers to precanned questions.

 

And for those of you who were sucked in by the misleading promise of boobs.  Here ya go.

 

Smile Dammit!

20 Responses to “Boobs, Bags & Botox”

  1. I don’t know about that botox thing. I mean, some of these celebrities get so much botox that burn victims have more facial expressions than them.

    I don’t know why any woman would sleep in her bra. That would seem to be soooo uncomfortable.

  2. You’re such a tease! You owe me boobs now! REAL boobs!

  3. What good is a bar if not for the liquor and the grabass?? Let your tits go free around me, and I’ll grab those too!

  4. sucked in again…:)))))))

  5. haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    lovin your boobies!!!!!!!!!!

    great answers!!!

  6. Well, at least you didn’t slap the poor fellar.

    Oh yeah….appreciate the boobies too. Cheapskate

  7. Not the best boobie pic I’ve ever seen, but I like the rest of your post . . . so I ain’t mad at ya!

  8. busykitty Says:

    You are a riot!

  9. Diva I know you read my blog….a boobie card…how could you do that to me?

    Yeah OK I laughed, ya little cheater.

  10. ha ha ha ha..tht was an awesome post…loved it…especially the first answer had me laughing my guts out 😀

    blog updated

  11. the boobies are quite flat , arent they 😉

  12. rantingdiva Says:

    Jay- I promise I only want enough Botox to stop the crows feet in their tracks! Middle age is a bitch!

    Leighann- Check your email, ya pervert!

    Dyck- Once you’re el presidente, you can fondle my ta-tas any time, pal.

    Robert- GOTCHA!

    Sage- That was no secret!

    Slick- Sucker!

    Strat- I’m glad ya love me, buddy, for more than my boobs!

    Kitty- thanks!

    Truckindog- Heh, gotcha!

    Mav- It’s true though. Dn’t you agree?

    Ashish- Doh!

  13. I take my bra off the moment I get home…

    Sometimes in the car on the way home. LOL.

  14. Who in the hell sleeps in their bra?!? On behalf of all hard-working bras everywhere…. DON’T DO THAT!…not only do you bOObies need a little downtime, but SO DO WE!!! Thank you.

  15. can i please borrow this as a tag?? please please please! thank you!!

  16. I loved this post! I loved all of the captions too!

    JR Jigh called and they want their drama back! hahahahahaha

    But I do sleep in my bra.

  17. your idea of lazy is always mucho entertaining. I love being a bad influence! Rage on!

  18. oh that’s a GREAT one!!! the boobs sign was perfecto! classy momma!

    Hugs Diva lady!

    Monica

  19. rantingdiva Says:

    Tink- You and me both, Sister!

    Olga- I second that!

    Solitare- What’s mine is yours, Girlie!

    Meleah- If I do, it’s only because I sucked down too much wine and passed out. 🙂

    Krissy- TY muy mucho!

    Monica- Awww, you think I’m classy!!!!!

  20. LOL! LOVE your “too damn lazy to blog about anything of substance!” Thanks for stopping by my blog and adding me to your blogroll! I’ve also added you to mine! Any gal who is a ranting diva is a friend of mine! And yes, I have thought many, many, many times about plastic surgery…if they give me enough drugs to last for about 3 months after during the healing process. I’m allergic to pain. 😉

Leave a Reply

